Administrative Staff

District Contact Information
Central Office
2637 Tusky Valley Rd NE
Zoarville, Ohio 44656
Phone: (330) 859-2213

Staff Directory

Central Office Staff

Dr. Derek Varansky

Mr. Mark Phillips

Mr. Mark Murphy
Director of Operations

Mrs.Tonya Galigher
Executive Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Diana Carosielli
Assistant Treasurer- 

Ms. Christine Smith
Assistant Treasurer- Budgetary

Mrs. Tessa Lambert
EMIS/Testing Coordinator

ECOESC Providers

Dr. Courteney Bayer
School Psychologist

Mrs. Marina Colombo
Gifted/Curriculum Coordinator

Mrs. Katy Wells
Special Education Coordinator

Mr. Chris Lewis
Network Administrator

Mrs. Heidi Varansky
Technology Assistant

Mrs. Stacey Bettis
Food Services Director

Mrs. Diana Flickinger
Family Advocate

Mrs. Chinelle Albaugh

Mrs. Debbie Crank

Please use the form below to contact a staff member:

for Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools

© 2023. Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website