Board of Education Committees

Tuscarawas Valley Board of Education Committees

Members of TVLS Board of Education currently serve on the following committees:



Certificated Personnel & Benefits 

Amy Burrier, Sally Green

Fine Arts Council

Sally Green, Ben Overton

Athletic Council

Amy Burrier, Katy Johnson

Building and Grounds

Sally Green, Dick Gooding


Katy Johnson, Ben Overton

Public Relations / Publicity

 Safety & Security

Amy Burrier, Dick Gooding 

OSBA Legislative Liason

Dick Gooding

OSBA Student Achievement Liason

Sally Green

OSBA Capital Conference Delegate

Sally Green

OSBA Capital Conference Alternate

Amy Burrier

© 2021. Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website