Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. Zoarville, OH 44656 Home of the Trojans!


Tuscarawas Valley Middle School Staff

Erica Knowles
Principal
erica.knowles@tvtrojans.org
George Zagales
TVHS & TVMS Dean of Students
george.zagales@tvtrojans.org
Julie Peterson
Guidance Counselor
julie.peterson@tvtrojans.org
Heidi Swinford
Secretary
heidi.swinford@tvtrojans.org
John Fletcher
5th Grade Social Studies
john.fletcher@tvtrojans.org
Chris Houze
5th Grade Science
chris.houze@tvtrojans.org
Lisa Owen
5th Grade Language Arts
lisa.owen@tvtrojans.org
Nick Riley
5th Grade Intervention Specialist
nick.riley@tvtrojans.org
Carol Starkey
5th Grade Math
carol.starkey@tvtrojans.org
Beth Wallace
5th/6th Grade Math
beth.wallace@tvtrojans.org
Ronda Price
5th/6th Grade Language Arts
ronda.price@tvtrojans.org
Dixie Chumney
6th Grade Language Arts
dixie.chumney@tvtrojans.org
Matthew Gray
6th Grade Science
matthew.gray@tvtrojans.org
Matt Ward
6th Grade Math
matt.ward@tvtrojans.org
Arien Wise
6th Grade Social Studies
arien.wise@tvtrojans.org
Ava Dunn
5th/6th Grade Intervention
ava.dunn@tvtrojans.org
John Blile
7th Grade Math
john.blile@tvtrojans.org
April Ernst
7th Grade Language Arts
april.ernst@tvtrojans.org
Kellie Mahaffey
7th Grade Intervention
kellie.mahaffey@tvtrojans.org
Kallie Nordick
7th Grade Social Studies
kallie.nordick@tvtrojans.org
Cathy Whitehair
7th Grade Science
cathy.whitehair@tvtrojans.org
Emily Hawkins
7th/8th Grade Language Arts
emily.hawkins@tvtrojans.org
Gary Peterson
7th/8th Grade Math
gary.peterson@tvtrojans.org
Jen Gardner
8th Grade Language Arts
jennifer.gardner@tvtrojans.org
Trisha McCray
8th Grade Intervention
trisha.mccray@tvtrojans.org
Kate Settimio
8th Grade Math
kate.settimio@tvtrojans.org
Sue Sciury
8th Grade Science
sue.sciury@tvtrojans.org
Melissa Unklesby
8th Grade Social Studies
melissa.unklesby@tvtrojans.org
Marissa Marshall
5th-8th Grade Intervention
marissa.marshall@tvtrojans.org

Janet Cornell
Gateway to Technology
janet.cornell@tvtrojans.org

Merri Gensley
TVMS & TVHS Band
merri.gensley@tvtrojans.org
Joel Goodwin
Physical Education & Health
joel.goodwin@tvtrojans.org
Megan Sams
Choir
megan.sams@tvtrojans.org
Scott Sommer
Technology
scott.sommer@tvtrojans.org
Stephen Tripp
Instrumental Music
stephen.tripp@tvtrojans.org
Kim Vanoster
Art
kim.vanoster@tvtrojans.org

 



The pages on this website are designed and maintained by Mr. Horger's web class.
© 2014 All Rights Reserved -- Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools