Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. Zoarville, OH 44656 Home of the Trojans!


Tuscarawas Valley High School Staff

Mr. Jason Phillips
TVHS Principal
jason.phillips@tvtrojans.org

Mr George Zagales
TVHS& TVMS Dean of Students
george.zagales@tvtrojans.org
Mr. Steve Franks
Athletic Director
steve.franks@tvtrojans.org
Rebecca Leshon
TVHS Secretary
rebecca.leshon@tvtrojans.org
Becky Dickerhoof
Guidance Counselor
becky.dickerhoof@tvtrojans.org
Mandy McElwee
Guidance Counselor
mandy.mcelwee@tvtrojans.org
Sherry Secoy
Guidance Secretary
sherry.secoy@tvtrojans.org
Aimee Cox
English Language Arts
Communications
aimee.cox@tvtrojans.org
Sandy DeBos
Physical Education/Health
sandy.debos@tvtrojans.org
Brittani Duffield
Intevention Specialist
brittani.duffield@tvtrojans.org
Kristen Dumermuth
English Language Arts
kristen.dumermuth@tvtrojans.org
Paul Dunlap
Intervention Specialist
paul.dunlap@tvtrojans.org
Katie Eckhart
Math
katie.eckhart@tvtrojans.org
Brian Finney
Social Studies
brian.finney@tvtrojans.org
Ana Maria Garcia Menendez
Spanish
anamaria.menendez@tvtrojans.org
Ron Gauding
Industrial Technology
Project Lead the Way
ron.gauding@tvtrojans.org
Merri Gensley
TVHS Band
merri.gensley@tvtrojans.org
Kelly Gulling
Science
kelly.gulling@tvtrojans.org
Brandon Hartman
Science
brandon.hartman@tvtrojans.org
Mike Horger
Technology
mike.horger@tvtrojans.org
Marianne Humphrey
English Language Arts
marianne.humphrey@tvtrojans.org
Mike Jacobs
Art
mike.jacobs@tvtrojans.org
Josh Jarvis
Social Studies
josh.jarvis@tvtrojans.org
Dave Kennat
Math, Technology
dave.kennat@tvtrojans.org
Laura Lindon
English Language Arts
laura.lindon@tvtrojans.org
Curtis Love
Social Studies
curtis.love@tvtrojans.org
Julie Mace
Intervention Specialist
julie.mace@tvtrojans.org
Jeremy Machan
Science
jeremy.machan@tvtrojans.org
Sean Paisley
German
sean.paisley@tvtrojans.org
Gary Peterson
Math
gary.peterson@tvtrojans.org
Mike Recktenwalt
Industrial Technology/ CBIP
mike.recktenwalt@tvtrojans.org
Megan Sams
Choir
megan.sams@tvtrojans.org
Chaleen Tidrick
Science
chaleen.tidrick@tvtrojans.org
Susan Troyer
Math
susan.troyer@tvtrojans.org
Chadd Wallick
Career Based Intervention
chadd.wallick@tvtrojans.org
Jordan Widder
Social Studies
jordan.widder@tvtrojans.org



The pages on this website are designed and maintained by Mr. Horger's web class.
© 2014 All Rights Reserved -- Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools