Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. Zoarville, OH 44656 Home of the Trojans!


Tuscarawas Valley Primary School Staff

Andrea Clements
Principal
andrea.clements@tvtrojans.org
Barb Martin
Secretary
barb.martin@tvtrojans.org
Shelly Clemence
Pre-Kindergarten
shelly.clemence@tvtrojans.org
Michelle Austin
1st Grade
michelle.austin@tvtrojans.org
Kari Betts
Kindergarten
kari.betts@tvtrojans.org
Jennifer Bombik
Kindergarten
jennifer.bombik@tvtrojans.org
Helen Redinger
Kindergarten
helen.redinger@tvtrojans.org
Diane Richardson
Kindergarten
diane.richardson@tvtrojans.org
Laura Walton
Kindergarten
laura.walton@tvtrojans.org
Heather Duff
1st Grade
heather.duff@tvtrojans.org
Elise Lab
1st Grade
elise.lab@tvtrojans.org
Shannon Mitchell
1st Grade
shannon.mitchell@tvtrojans.org
Nikki Nazaroff
1st Grade
nikki.nazaroff@tvtrojans.org
Erin Karolewski
Intervention Specialist
erin.karolewski@tvtrojans.org
Ann Brideweser
Speech Therapy
ann.brideweser@tvtrojans.org
Marcie Potts
Title One Reading
marcie.potts@tvtrojans.org
Terry Sites
Physical Education
terry.sites@tvtrojans.org
Sarah Schoeppner
Technology
sarah.schoeppner@tvtrojans.org
Misty Ward
STEAM
misty.ward@tvtrojans.org

Gretchen Whitacre
Title One Reading
gretchen.whitacre@tvtrojans.org

Deanna Zesiger
Music
deanna.miller@tvtrojans.org




The pages on this website are designed and maintained by Mr. Horger's web class.
© 2014 All Rights Reserved -- Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools