Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. Zoarville, OH 44656 330-859-2213


Tuscarawas Valley Intermediate School Staff

Diana Flickinger
Principal
diana.flickinger@tvtrojans.org
Deb Prochaska
Secretary
deb.prochaska@tvtrojans.org
Julie Boose
2nd Grade
julie.boose@tvtrojans.org
Carrie Deubner
2nd Grade
carrie.deubner@tvtrojans.org
Tiffany Duvall
2nd Grade
tiffany.duvall@tvtrojans.org
Shawna Everett
2nd Grade
shawna.everett@tvtrojans.org
Jordan Gerber
2nd Grade
jordan.gerber@tvtrojans.org
Regina Yoder
2nd Grade Intervention Specialist
regina.yoder@tvtrojans.org
Zack Bell
3rd Grade
zachary.bell@tvtrojans.org
Andrea Brantley
3rd Grade Intervention Specialist
andrea.brantley@tvtrojans.org
Teresa Grissom
3rd Grade
teresa.grissom@tvtrojans.org
Nicole Larkin
3rd Grade
nicole.larkin@tvtrojans.org
Missy Russell
3rd Grade
missy.russell@tvtrojans.org
Sarah Witting
3rd Grade
sarah.witting@tvtrojans.org
Chris Emley
4th Grade
chris.emley@tvtrojans.org
Jamie Horger
4th Grade
jamie.horger@tvtrojans.org
Leslie Lautenschleger
4th Grade
leslie.lautenschleger@tvtrojans.org
Beth Parks
4th Grade
beth.parks@tvtrojans.org
Tiffany Shaw
4th Grade
tiffany.shaw@tvtrojans.org
Sheila Vogley
4th Grade Intervention Specialist
sheila.vogley@tvtrojans.org
Ann Brideweser
Speech Therapy
ann.brideweser@tvtrojans.org
Sarah Schoeppner
Technology
sarah.schoeppner@tvtrojans.org
Terry Sites
Physical Education
terry.sites@tvtrojans.org
Misty Ward
STEAM
misty.ward@tvtrojans.org
 
Heather Watson
Reading Intervention
heather.watson@tvtrojans.org
Deanna Zesiger
Music
deanna.miller@tvtrojans.org
 



The pages on this website are designed and maintained by Mr. Horger's web class.
© 2014 All Rights Reserved -- Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools