Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. Zoarville, OH 44656 330-859-2213


TVLS Staff Directory

Name
Building
E-mail
Phone Extension
Cathy Archer
Central Office
cathy.archer@tvtrojans.org
8813
Michelle Austin
TVPS
michelle.austin@tvtrojans.org
7220
Courteney Bayer
OSS
courteney.bayer@tvtrojans.org
8848
Zack Bell
TVIS
zachary.bell@tvtrojans.org
7301
Kari Betts
TVPS
kari.betts@tvtrojans.org
7213
John Blile
TVMS
john.blile@tvtrojans.org
7702
Jenn Bombik
TVPS
jennifer.bombik@tvtrojans.org
7214
Julie Boose
TVIS
julie.boose@tvtrojans.org
7315
Andrea Brantley
TVIS
andrea.brantley@tvtrojans.org
7302
Ann Brideweser
DIST
ann.brideweser@tvtrojans.org
7534
Lisa Burrell
OSS
lisa.burrell@tvtrojans.org
8853
Diana Carosielli
Central Office
diana.carosielli@tvtrojans.org
8811
Dixie Chumney
TVMS
dixie.chumney@tvtrojans.org
7603
Shelly Clemence
TVPS
shelly.clemence@tvtrojans.org
7205
Andrea Clements
TVPS
andrea.clements@tvtrojans.org
8888
Janet Cornell
TVMS
janet.cornell@tvtrojans.org
7802
Aimee Cox
TVHS
aimee.cox@tvtrojans.org
7108
Debbie Crank
School Nurse
debbie.crank@tvtrojans.org
8871
Sandy DeBos
TVHS
sandy.debos@tvtrojans.org
7125
Carrie Deubner
TVIS
carrie.deubner@tvtrojans.org
7317
Becky Dickerhoof
TVHS
becky.dickerhoof@tvtrojans.org
8802
Heather Duff
TVPS
heather.duff@tvtrojans.org
7227
Bittani Duffield
TVHS
brittani.duffield@tvtrojans.org
7112
Kristen Dumermuth
TVHS
kristen.dumermuth@tvtrojans.org
7105
Paul Dunlap
TVHS
paul.dunlap@tvtrojans.org
7121
Ava Dunn
TVMS
ava.dunn@tvtrojans.org
7603
Tiffany Duvall
TVIS
tiffany.duvall@tvtrojans.org
7320
Chris Emley
TVIS
chris.emley@tvtrojans.org
7327
Katie Eckhart
TVHS
katie.eckhart@tvtrojans.org
7130
April Ernst
TVMS
april.ernst@tvtrojans.org
7706
Shawna Everett
TVIS
shawna.everett@tvtrojans.org
7318
Brian Finney
TVHS
brian.finney@tvtrojans.org
7114
John Fletcher
TVMS
john.fletcher@tvtrojans.org
7500
Diana Flickinger
TVIS
diana.flickinger@tvtrojans.org
8877
Steve Franks
TVHS
steve.franks@tvtrojans.org
8812
Jen Gardner
TVMS
jennifer.gardner@tvtrojans.org
7809
Ron Gauding
TVHS
ron.gauding@tvtrojans.com
7100
Merri Gensley
TVMS, TVHS
merri.gensley@tvtrojans.org
7540, 7140
Jordan Gerber
TVIS
jordan.gerber@tvtrojans.org
7319
Joel Goodwin
TVMS, TVHS
joel.goodwin@tvtrojans.org
7523
Matthew Gray
TVIS
matthew.gray@tvtrojans.org
7610
Teresa Grissom
TVIS
teresa.grissom@tvtrojans.org
7305
Kelly Gulling
TVHS
kelly.gulling@tvtrojans.org
7117
Brandon Hartman
TVHS
brandon.hartman@tvtrojans.org
7115
Emily Hawkins
TVMS
emily.hawkins@tvtrojans.org
7705
Julie Hoagland
Central Office
julie.hoagland@tvtrojans.org
8822
Jamie Horger
TVIS
jamie.horger@tvtrojans.org
7321
Mike Horger
TVHS
mike.horger@tvtrojans.org
7118
Chris Houze
TVMS
chris.houze@tvtrojans.org
7507
Marianne Humphrey
TVHS
marianne.humphrey@tvtrojans.org
7126
Mike Jacobs
TVHS
mike.jacobs@tvtrojans.org
7124
Josh Jarvis
TVHS
josh.jarvis@tvtrojans.org
7123
Erin Karolewski
TVPS
erin.karolewski@tvtrojans.org
7226
Dave Kennat
TVHS
dave.kennat@tvtrojans.org
7103
Erica Knowles
TVMS
erica.knowles@tvtrojans.org
8850
Elise Lab
TVPS
elise.lab@tvtrojans.org
7225
Nicole Larkin
TVIS
nicole.larkin@tvtrojans.org
7309
Leslie Lautenschleger
TVIS
leslie.lautenschleger@tvtrojans.org
7324
Beci Leshon
TVHS
rebecca.leshon@tvtrojans.org
8820
Chris Lewis
ESC
chris.lewis@tvtrojans.org
8806
Jim Lindon
A+ Academy
jim.lindon@tvtrojans.org
7116
Laura Lindon
TVHS
laura.lindon@tvtrojans.org
7110
Curtis Love
TVHS
curtis.love@tvtrojans.org
7128
Julie Mace
TVHS
julie.mace@tvtrojans.org
7112
Jeremy Machan
TVHS
jeremy.machan@tvtrojans.org
7129
Kellie Mahaffey
TVMS
kellie.mahaffey@tvtrojans.org
7700
Marissa Marshall
TVMS
marissa.marshall@tvtrojans.org
7602
Barb Martin
TVPS
barb.martin@tvtrojans.org
8880
Trisha McCray
TVMS
trisha.mccray@tvtrojans.org
7808
Mandy McElwee
TVHS
mandy.mcelwee@tvtrojans.org
8803
Ana Maria Menendez
TVHS
anamaria.menendez@tvtrojans.org
7120
Shannon Mitchell
TVPS
shannon.mitchell@tvtrojans.org
7221
Mark Murphy
Central Office
mark.murphy@tvtrojans.org
8807
Nikki Nazaroff
TVPS
nikki.nazaroff@tvtrojans.org
7223
Kallie Nordick
TVMS
kallie.nordick@tvtrojans.org
7701
Lisa Owen
TVMS
lisa.owen@tvtrojans.org
7506
Sean Paisley
TVHS
sean.paisley@tvtrojans.org
7122
Beth Parks
TVIS
beth.parks@tvtrojans.org
7331
Gary Peterson
TVHS
gary.peterson@tvtrojans.org
7127
Julie Peterson
TVMS
julie.peterson@tvtrojans.org
8841
Jason Phillips
TVHS
jason.phillips@tvtrojans.org
8810
Mark Phillips
Central Office
mark.phillips@tvtrojans.org
8809
Marcie Potts
TVPS
marcie.potts@tvtrojans.org
7222
Ronda Price
TVIS
ronda.price@tvtrojans.org
7609
Deb Prochaska
TVIS
deb.prochaska@tvtrojans.org
8870
Kara Ramsey
Central Office
kara.ramsey@tvtrojans.org
8830
Michael Recktenwalt
TVHS
michael.recktenwalt@tvtrojans.org
7101
Helen Redinger
TVPS
helen.redinger@tvtrojans.org
7215
Diane Richardson
TVPS
diane.richardson@tvtrojans.org
7216
Nick Riley
TVMS
nick.riley@tvtrojans.org
7602
Missy Russell
TVIS
missy.russell@tvtrojans.org
7304
Megan Sams
TVMS, TVHS
megan.sams@tvtrojans.org
7542,7142

Sarah Schoeppner

TVIS, TVPS
sarah.schoeppner@tvtrojans.org
7326, 7026
Sue Sciury
TVMS
sue.sciury@tvtrojans.org
7810
Sherry Secoy
TVHS
sherry.secoy@tvtrojans.org
8801
Kate Settimio
TVMS
kate.settimio@tvtrojans.org
7805
Tiffany Shaw
TVIS
tiffany.shaw@tvtrojans.org
7321
Mary Simmons
TVMS
mary.simmons@tvtrojans.org
7602
Terry Sites
TVIS
terry.sites@tvtrojans.org
7316
Scott Sommer
TVMS
scott.sommer@tvtrojans.org
7546
Mike Spillman
Central Office
mike.spillman@tvtrojans.org
8804
Carol Starkey
TVMS
carol.starkey@tvtrojans.org
7502
Heidi Swinford
TVMS
heidi.swinford@tvtrojans.org
8840
Chaleen Tidrick
TVHS
chaleen.tidrick@tvtrojans.org
7119
Susan Troyer
TVHS
susan.troyer@tvtrojans.org
7104
Stephen Tripp
TVMS
stephen.tripp@tvtrojans.org
7540
Melissa Unklesby
TVMS
melissa.unklesby@tvtrojans.org
7804
Kim Vanoster
TVMS
kim.vanoster@tvtrojans.org
7544
Derek Varansky
DIST
derek.varansky@tvtrojans.org
8851
Heidi Varansky
DIST
heidi.varansky@tvtrojansorg
8821
Sheila Vogley
TVIS
sheila.vogley@tvtrojans.org
7332
Beth Wallace
TVMS
beth.wallace@tvtrojans.org
7501
Chadd Wallick
TVHS
chadd.wallick@tvtrojans.org
8800
Laurie Walton
TVPS
laurie.walton@tvtrojans.org
7208
Matt Ward
TVMS
matt.ward@tvtrojans.org
7605
Misty Ward
TVIS, TVPS
misty.ward@tvtrojans.org
7217, 7311
Heather Watson
TVIS
heather.watson@tvtrojans.org
7310
Katy Wells
OSS
katy.wells@tvtrojans.org
8852
Gretchen Whitacre
TVPS
gretchen.whitacre@tvtrojans.org
7224
Cathy Whitehair
TVMS
cathy.whitehair@tvtrojans.org
7707
Jordan Widder
TVHS
jordan.widder@tvtrojans.org
7106
Arien Wise
TVMS
arien.wise@tvtrojans.org
7604
Sarah Witting
TVIS
sarah.witting@tvtrojans.org
7301
Regina Yoder
TVIS
regina.yoder@tvtrojans.org
7314
George Zagales
TVHS
george.zagales@tvtrojans.org
8823
Deanna Zesiger
TVIS, TVPS
deanna.zesiger@tvtrojans.org
7211, 7311

 



The pages on this website are designed and maintained by Mr. Horger's web class.
© 2014 All Rights Reserved -- Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools