Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. Zoarville, OH 44656 Home of the Trojans!


2018 Varsity Track & Field Schedule
Logos Represent Host School

Date Opponent Boys Girls
Tues, Mar. 27
4:30 PM
vs. Canton Central Catholic
(Dual Meet)
   
Sat, Mar. 31
4:30 PM
J.D. Milburn Relays
@ Newcomerstown HS
   
Tues, Apr. 3
4:30 PM
Tri vs. Indian Valley & Garaway
@ Garaway HS
   
Sat, Apr. 7
10:00 AM
Knights Invitational
@ West Holmes HS
   
Tues, Apr. 10
4:30 PM
Tri vs. Claymont & East Canton
@ Claymont HS
   
Sat, Apr. 14
10:00 AM
Lidderdale Invitational
@ Sandy Valley HS
   
Tues, Apr. 17
4:30 PM
Tri vs. Sandy Valley & Hiland
@ Sandy Valley HS
   
Tues, Apr. 24
4:30 PM
East Canton Quad
@ East Canton HS
   
Fri, Apr. 27
4:00 PM
Thrilla in Zoarvilla XIII
@ Tusky Valley HS
   
Mon, Apr. 30
4:30 PM
Tuscarawas County Meet
@ Woody Hayes Stadium
   
Fri, May 11
4:00 PM
IVC Track & Field Championships
@ Newcomerstown HS
   
TBA OHSAA District Championships
@ West Holmes HS
   

 




The pages on this website are designed and maintained by Mr. Horger's web class.
© 2014 All Rights Reserved -- Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools