Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. Zoarville, OH 44656 Home of the Trojans!


2017 Varsity Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Result
Sat, Mar. 25
12:30 PM
vs. Strasburg Tigers (DH)
Series History
0-8, 5-20
Thur, Mar. 30
5:00 PM
vs. Sandy Valley Cardinals
Series History
0-16
Mon, Apr. 3
5:00 PM
vs. Manchester Panthers
Series History
6-14
Wed, Apr. 5
5:00 PM
@ Manchester Panthers
Series History
PPD to 4/18
Thur, Apr. 6
5:00 PM
@ Claymont Mustangs
Series History
PPD
Fri, Apr. 7
5:00 PM
vs. CVCA Royals
Series History
PPD to 4/11
Sat. Apr.8
11:00 AM
@ Minerva Lions (DH)
Series History
0-10, 3-4
Mon, Apr. 10
5:00 PM
vs. Indian Valley Braves
Series History
0-10
Tues, Apr. 11
5:00 PM
vs. CVCA Royals
Series History
PPD to 5/4
Wed, Apr. 12
5:00 PM
@ Indian Valley Braves
Series History
3-13
Thur, Apr. 13
5:00 PM
vs. Garaway Pirates
Series History
1-11
Sat, Apr. 15
11:00 AM
vs. Malvern Hornets (DH)
Series History
13-3, 11-7
Mon, Apr. 17
5:00 PM
@ Tuslaw Mustangs
Series History
5-19
Tues, Apr. 18
5:00 PM
@ Manchester Panthers
Series History
3-12
Wed, Apr. 19
5:00 PM
vs. Tuslaw Mustangs
Series History
0-17
Thur, Apr. 20
5:00 PM
@ CVCA Royals
Series History
PPD to 5/4
Mon, Apr. 24
5:00 PM
vs. Orrville Red Riders
Series History
2-15
Tue, Apr. 25
5:00 PM
@ Canton CC Crusaders
First Ever Meeting
5-3
Wed, Apr. 26
5:00 PM
@ Orrville Red Riders
Series History
0-10
Sat, Apr. 29
11:00 AM
@ Newcomerstown Trojans (DH)
Series History
PPD
Mon, May 1
5:00 PM
vs. Fairless Falcons
Series History
PPD to 5/9
Wed, May 3
5:00 PM
@ Fairless Falcons
Series History
1-9
Thur, May 4
5:00 PM
CVCA Royals (DH)
Series History
PPD to 5/15
Fri, May 5
5:00 PM
@ Coshocton Redskins
Series History
PPD
Mon, May 8
5:00 PM
@ Sandy Valley Cardinals
Series History | Sectional Game
5-12
Tues, May 9
5:00 PM
vs. Fairless Falcons
Series History
6-13
Wed, May 10
5:00 PM
@ Triway Titans
Series History
0-12
Fri, May 12
5:00 PM
vs. Triway Titans
Series History
PPD to 5/15
Mon, May 15
5:00 PM
CVCA Royals
Series History
PPD to TBA
Mon, May 15
5:00 PM
vs. Triway Titans
Series History
1-2
Wed, May 17
5:00 PM
@ CVCA Royals (DH)
Series History
4-5, FFT

 




The pages on this website are designed and maintained by Mr. Horger's web class.
© 2014 All Rights Reserved -- Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools