Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. Zoarville, OH 44656 Home of the Trojans!

2017 Varsity Girls' Golf Schedule
Logos for all tournaments represent host school
League standings determined by combined results of preseason/postseason tournament

Date Opponent W/L Result Media
Mon, Aug. 7
9:00 AM
IVC Preseason Tournament
@ Willandale Golf Course
---
2nd
Tues, Aug. 8
9:00 AM
Tri-County Tournament
@ Pleasant View Golf Course
---
9th
Wed, Aug. 9
4:00 PM
vs. Indian Valley Braves
@ River Greens Golf Course
L
195-182
Thurs, Aug. 10
4:00 PM
vs. Strasburg Tigers
@ Wilkshire Golf Course
W
180-184
Tues, Aug. 15
4:00 PM
vs. Marlington/Carrollton
@ Tannenhauf Golf Course
L
L
206-178
206-200
Mon, Aug. 21
4:00 PM
vs.Sandy Valley Cardinals
@ Wilkshire Golf Course
W
187-202
Tues, Aug. 22
4:00 PM
vs. River View/Tri-Valley
@ Hickory Flats Golf Course
L
W
193-184
193-215
Wed, Aug. 23
4:00 PM
vs. Claymont Mustangs
@ Wilkshire Golf Course
W
184-221
Mon, Aug. 28
4:00 PM
vs. Garaway Pirates
@ Wilkshire Golf Course
L
195-158
Wed, Aug. 30
4:00 PM
vs. Indian Valley Braves
@ Wilkshire Golf Course
L
200-184
Tues, Sept. 5
4:00 PM
vs. Strasburg Tigers
@ Willandale Golf Course
W
206-216
Wed, Sept. 6
4:00 PM
vs. Fairless Falcons
@ Wilkshire Golf Course
W
180-225
Thurs, Sept. 7
4:00 PM
vs. Marlington Quadrangular
@ Tannenhauf Golf Course
W,W
L
---
Mon, Sept. 11
4:00 PM
vs. Ridgewood Generals
@ River Greens Golf Course
W
199-203
Wed, Sept. 13
4:00 PM
vs. Sandy Valley Cardinals
@ Wilkshire Golf Course
W
176-199
Mon, Sept. 18
4:00 PM
vs. Claymont Mustangs
@ Big Bend Golf Course
W
183-225
Tues, Sept. 19
4:00 PM
vs. Ridgewood Generals
@ Wilkshire Golf Course
W
183-201
Wed, Sept. 20
4:00 PM
vs. Garaway Pirates
@ Willandale High School
L
177-162
Thurs, Sept. 21
9:00 AM
IVC Postseason
@ Wilkshire Golf Course
---
3rd
Tues, Sept. 26
9:00 AM
Sectional Tournament
@ Carroll Meadows Golf Course
---
4th
Tues, Oct. 3
9:00 AM
District Tournament
@ Cambridge Country Club
---
5th

 




The pages on this website are designed and maintained by Mr. Horger's web class.
© 2014 All Rights Reserved -- Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools