Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. Zoarville, OH 44656 330-859-2213


2018-2019 Girls' Basketball Varsity Schedule
Start times are JV start times with varsity game to follow
*Denotes IVC North Division game
The February 9th IVC Showcase opponent will be determined by division standings

Date Opponent W/L Result Media
Sat, Nov. 24
6:00 PM
@ Dover Tornadoes
Series History
     
Sat, Dec. 1
6:00 PM
vs. Garaway Pirates
Series History
     
Wed, Dec. 5
6:00 PM
vs. Strasburg Tigers*
Series History
     
Sat, Dec. 8
1:00 PM
vs Malvern Hornets*
Series History
     
Wed, Dec. 12
6:00 PM
@ Sandy Valley Cardinals*
Series History
     
Wed, Dec. 19
6:00 PM
vs. Conotton Valley Rockets*
Series History
     
Sat, Dec. 22
1:00 PM
@ East Canton Wizards*
Series History
     
Fri, Dec. 28
2:30 PM
vs. Akron Hoban
@ South Range Holiday Classic
     
Fri, Dec. 29
TBA
  vs. West Branch or Hathaway Brown @ SR Holiday Classic      
Wed, Jan. 2
6:00 PM
@ TCC Saints*
Series History
     
Sat, Jan. 5
1:00 PM
@ Newcomerstown Trojans
Series History
     
Wed, Jan. 9
6:00 PM
vs. Indian Valley Braves
Series History
     
Sat, Jan. 12
1:00 PM
@ Strasburg Tigers*
Series History
     
Mon, Jan. 14
6:00 PM
vs. Minerva Lions
Series History
     
Sat, Jan. 19
1:00 PM
@ Malvern Hornets*
Series History
     
Wed, Jan. 23
6:00 PM
vs. Sandy Valley Cardinals*
Series History
     
Sat, Jan. 26
6:00 PM
@ Fairless Falcons
Series History
     
Wed, Jan. 30
6:00 PM
@ Conotton Valley Rockets*
Series History
     
Sat, Feb. 2
1:00 PM
vs. East Canton Wizards*
Series History
     
Wed, Feb. 6
6:00 PM
vs TCC Saints*
Series History
     
Sat, Feb. 9
TBA
@ IVC Showcase
@ Hiland HS
     
Fri, Feb. 15
6:00 PM
vs. Tuslaw Mustangs
Series History
     

 



The pages on this website are designed and maintained by Mr. Horger's web class.
© 2014 All Rights Reserved -- Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools