Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. Zoarville, OH 44656 330-859-2213

2018 Varsity Football Schedule
*Denotes IVC Big School Division game
Homecoming will be Friday, October 5th vs. Claymont

Date Opponent W/L Result Media
Fri, Aug. 24
7:00 PM
vs. Waynedale Golden Bears
TV Trails Series 7-9
     
Fri, Aug. 31
7:00 PM
@ Fairless Falcons
TV Leads Series 22-14
     
Fri, Sept. 7
7:00 PM
@ Sandy Valley Cardinals
TV Leads Series 22-20
     
Fri, Sept. 14
7:00 PM
@ Strasburg Tigers
TV Leads Series 14-3-1
     
Fri, Sept. 21
7:00 PM
vs. East Canton Hornets
TV Leads Series 15-13
     
Fri, Sept. 28
7:00 PM
vs. Newcomerstown Trojans*
TV Leads Series 5-2
     
Fri, Oct. 5
7:00 PM
vs. Claymont Mustangs* (HC)
TV Trails Series 2-5
     
Fri, Oct. 12
7:00 PM
@. Ridgewood Generals*
TV Leads Series 20-9-1
     
Fri, Oct. 19
7:00 PM
@ Indian Valley Braves*
TV Trails Series 12-16
     
Fri, Oct. 26
7:00 PM
vs. Garaway Pirates*
TV Leads Series 20-4
     


The pages on this website are designed and maintained by Mr. Horger's web class.
© 2014 All Rights Reserved -- Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools