Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. Zoarville, OH 44656 330-859-2213

2017 Varsity Cross Country Schedule
Logos for all tournaments represent host school

Date Event Boys Girls Media
Sat, Aug. 19
9:00 AM
Preseason CC Invitational
@ National Trail Raceway
22nd
1st
Tues, Aug. 22
4:30 PM
Harrier Hustle Relays
@ Tusky Valley High School
---
---
Sat, Aug. 26
10:00 AM
Pickerington North Invitational
@ Pickerington North HS
24th
6th
Sat, Sept. 2
8:30 AM
Dave Clegg Invitational
@ North Canton High School
15th
2nd
Sat, Sept. 9
10:00 AM
Dover Invitational
@ Dover City Park
9th
1st
Sat, Sept. 16
11:00 AM
Spartan Invitational
@ Boardman High School
44th
5th
Sat, Sept. 23
10:00 AM
Malone Invitational
@ Malone University
18th
13th
Mon, Sept. 25
4:00 PM
Tuscarawas County Meet
@ Buckeye Career Center
4th
1st
Sat, Sept. 30
10:00 AM
Cambridge Invitational
@ Cambridge High School
9th
1st
Sat, Oct. 14
10:00 AM
IVC Championships
@ Claymont High School
8th
1st
Sat, Oct. 21
12:30 PM
District Championships
@ Cambridge High School
13th
1st
Sat, Oct. 28
11:45 AM
Regional Championships
@ Pickerington High School
---
2nd
Sat, Nov. 4
TBA
State Championships
@ National Trail Raceway
---
9th




The pages on this website are designed and maintained by Mr. Horger's web class.
© 2014 All Rights Reserved -- Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools