Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. Zoarville, OH 44656 330-859-2213


2018-2019 Boys' Basketball Varsity Schedule
Start times are JV start times with varsity game to follow
*Denotes IVC North Division game
The February 17th IVC Showcase opponent will be determined by division standings

Date
Opponent
W/L
Result
Media
Fri, Nov. 30
6:00 PM
vs. Lake Center Christian
First Ever Meeting
     
Tues, Dec. 4
6:00 PM
@ Garaway Pirates
Series Record
     
Fri, Dec.7
6:00 PM
vs. Newcomerstown Trojans
Series Record
     
Sat, Dec. 8
6:00 PM
vs. Heritage Christian Conquerors
First Ever Meeting
     
Tues, Dec. 11
6:00 PM
@ Strasburg Tigers
Series Record
     
Fri, Dec. 14
6:00 PM
@ Sandy Valley Cardinals
Series Record
     
Tues, Dec. 18
6:00 PM
vs. Conotton Valley Rockets
Series Record
     
Fri, Dec. 21
6:00 PM
vs. East Canton Hornets
Series Record
     
Sat, Dec. 29
6:00 PM
vs. Minerva Lions
Series Record
     
Fri, Jan. 4
6:00 PM
vs. TCC Saints
Series Record
     
Tues, Jan. 8
6:00 PM
vs. Malvern Hornets
Series Record
     
Fri, Jan.11
6:00 PM
@ Ridgewood Generals
Series Record
     
Tues Jan. 15
6:00 PM
vs. Fairless Falcons
Series Record
     
Fri, Jan. 18
6:00 PM
vs. Strasburg Tigers
Series Record
     
Tues, Jan. 22
6:00 PM
@ Indian Valley Braves
Series Record
     
Fri, Jan. 25
6;00 PM
vs. Sandy Valley Cardinals
Series Record
     
Tues, Jan. 29
6:00 PM
@ Conotton Valley Rockets
Series Record
     
Fri, Feb. 1
6:00 PM
@ East Canton Hornets
Series Record
     
Fri, Feb. 8
6:00 PM
@ TCC Saints
Series Record
     
Tues, Feb. 12
6:00 PM
@ Malvern Hornets
Series Record
     
Tues, Feb. 15
6:00 PM
vs. Tuslaw Mustangs
Series Record
     
Sat, Feb. 17
TBA
vs TBA @ IVC Showcase
@ Claymont HS
     

 

 

 




The pages on this website are designed and maintained by Mr. Horger's web class.
© 2014 All Rights Reserved -- Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools