Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. Zoarville, OH 44656 330-859-2213


2018 Varsity Baseball Schedule
*Denotes IVC North Division game

Date Opponent W/L Score Media
Sat, Mar. 24
2:00 PM
vs. Coshocton Redskins
Series History
L 5-16 Pics
Mon, Mar. 26
5:00 PM
vs. Conotton Valley Rockets*
Series History
L 4-8  
Thurs, Mar. 29
5:00 PM
vs. Dover Tornadoes
Series History
  PPD  
Sat, Mar. 31
12:00 PM
@ Chippewa Chipps (DH)
First Meeting Ever
L, L 1-3, 0-1  
Thurs, Apr. 5
5:00 PM
vs. East Canton Hornets*
Series History
W 18-0  
Fri, Apr. 6
5:00 PM
vs. Ridgewood Generals
Series History
W 10-9  
Sat, Apr. 7
1:00 PM
@ Northwest Indians
Series Record
  PPD  
Mon, Apr. 9
5:00 PM
vs. Sandy Valley Cardinals*
Series History
L 3-19 Pics
Wed, Apr. 11
5:00 PM
vs. TCC Saints*
Series History
W 7-1  
Fri, Apr. 13
5:00 PM
@ Claymont Mustangs
Series History
W 12-0  
Sat, Apr. 14
1:00 PM
@ Canton McKinley Bulldogs
First Meeting | @ Munson Stadium
L 5-6  
Wed, Apr. 18
5:00 PM
vs. Strasburg Tigers*
Series History
W 10-0  
Thurs, Apr. 19
5:00 PM
vs. Hiland Hawks
Series History
  PPD  
Sat, Apr. 21
1:00 PM
vs. Canton South Wildcats
Series History | @ Canal Park
L 1-3  
Mon, Apr. 23
5:00 PM
vs. Malvern Hornets*
Series History
W 15-2  
Wed, Apr. 25
5:00 PM
vs. Garaway Pirates
Series History
L 0-5  
Thurs, Apr. 26
5:00 PM
@ East Canton Hornets*
Series History
L 2-4  
Fri, Apr. 27
5:00 PM
@ Newcomerstown Trojans
Series History
W 12-0  
Mon. Apr. 30
5:00 PM
@ Sandy Valley Cardinals*
Series History
W 9-6  
Tues, May 1
5:00 PM
@ Malvern Hornets*
Series History
W 21-0  
Wed, May 2
5:00 PM
@ TCC Saints*
Series History
W 11-6  
Thurs, May 3
5:00 PM
@ Strasburg Tigers*
Series History
W 7-0  
Fri, May 4
5:00 PM
vs. Indian Valley Braves
Series History
  PPD  
Sat, May 5
1:00 PM
@ Barnesville Shamrocks
Sectionals | Series Record
L 0-1  
Thurs, May 10
5:00 PM
@ Conotton Valley Rockets*
Series History
W 9-4  

 



The pages on this website are designed and maintained by Mr. Horger's web class.
© 2014 All Rights Reserved -- Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools