Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools 2637 Tusky Valley Rd. Zoarville, OH 44656 Home of the Trojans!
,
Administrative Offices
Mark Murphy
Superintendent
mark.murphy@tvtrojans.org
Mark Phillips
Treasurer
mark.phillips@tvtrojans.org
Kara Ramsey
Administrative Secretary
kara.ramsey@tvtrojans.org
Diana Carosielli
Assistant Treasurer
diana.carosielli@tvtrojans.org
Cathy Archer
Budgetary Clerk
cathy.archer@tvtrojans.org
Tessa Lambert
EMIS Coordinator
tessa.lambert@tvtrojans.org

Administrative Support Personnel

Ann Brideweser
District Speech Therapist
ann.brideweser@tvtrojans.org
Mike Spillman
Buildings & Grounds
mike.spillman@tvtrojans.org
Julie Hoagland
Buildings & Grounds Secretary
julie.hoagland@tvtrojans.org

ESC Service Providers

Derek Varansky
Curriculum Director
derek.varansky@tvtrojans.org
Katy Wells
Special Education Coordinator
katy.wells@tvtrojans.org
Lisa Burrell
Gifted Director
lisa.burrell@tvtrojans.org
Chris Lewis
Network Administrator
chris.lewis@tvtrojans.org
Heidi Varansky
Technology Assistant
heidi.varansky@tvtrojans.org
Courteney Vesco
School Psychologist
courteney.vesco@tvtrojans.org
 
Debbie Crank
District Nurse
debbie.crank@tvtrojans.org
Shelly Clemence
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
shelly.clemence@tvtrojans.org
 

 


 



The pages on this website are designed and maintained by Mr. Horger's web class.
© 2014 All Rights Reserved -- Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools