Administration

Tuscarawas Valley Administrative Offices

 

 Mark Murphy

 Mark Phillips

 

Mark Murphy
Superintendent
mark.murphy@tvtrojans.org 

Mark Phillips
Treasurer
mark.phillips@tvtrojans.org

Derek Varansky
Curriculum Director
derek.varansky@tvtrojans.org 

  Kara Ramsey

 Diana Carosielli

Cathy Archer 

Kara Ramsey
Superintendent's Secretary
kara.ramsey@tvtrojans.org
Diana Carosielli
Assistant to the Treasurer
diana.carosielli@tvtrojans.org

 Cathy Archer
Budgetary Clerk
cathy.archer@tvtrojans.org 

 Tessa Lambert

  

Tessa Lambert
EMIS Coordinator
tessa.lambert@tvtrojans.org 

  
 

Tuscarawas Valley Administrative Support Personnel



 Ann Brideweser

 Mike Spillman

Julie Hoagland 

Ann Brideweser
District Speech Therapist
ann.brideweser@tvtrojans.org 

Mike Spillman
Building & Grounds
mike.spillman@tvtrojans.org

Julie Hoagland
Building & Grounds Secretary
julie.hoagland@tvtrojans.org 

 

ESC Service Providers

 

 Stacey Bettis

 Katy Wells

 Lisa Burrell

Stacey Bettis
Food Services Coordinator
stacey.bettis@tvtrojans.org

Katy Wells
Special Education Coordinator
katy.wells@tvtrojans.org

Lisa Burrell
Gifted Director
lisa.burrell@tvtrojans.org 

 Chris Lewis

 Heidi Varansky

 Courteney Vesco

 Chris Lewis
Network Administrator
chris.lewis@tvtrojans.org

Heidi Varansky
Technology Assistant
h.varansky@tvtrojans.org 

 Courteney Bayer
School Psychologist
courteney.bayer@tvtrojans.org 

 Debbie Crank

 Shelly Clemence

 

Debbie Crank
District Nurse
debbie.crank@tvtrojans.org 

Shelly Clemence
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
shelly.clemence@tvtrojans.org 

Judy McGill
Social Worker/Family Advocate
judy.mcgill@tvtrojans.org 
© 2020. Tuscarawas Valley Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website